top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Nominations for our 8th Annual Safety Excellence Awards Now Open

It’s that time again a reminder our member companies to think about who you would like to nominate for our 8th annual Safety Excellence Awards

The deadline for entries is February 5, 2016

2016 marks the 8th year of our Safety Excellence Awards for member companies. This celebration is for the trucking transportation industry to celebrate the best of our industry in Nova Scotia. Take a few minutes to view some of our past winners here.

Here are the links to the nomination forms, fill yours out today !!

Large Business (20+ Employees) | NOMINATION FORM

Medium Business (5-19 Employees) | NOMINATION FORM

Small Business (under 5 Employees) | NOMINATION FORM

Safety Champion | NOMINATION FORM

OHS Representative / JOHS Committee | NOMINATION FORM

Steve Bennett Memorial Safety Award (Professional Safe Driver of the Year) | NOMINATION FORM

bottom of page